Office Hours

IMPORTANT UPDATE! The History Department has transitioned to remote-only services for the Fall 2020 semester.

Faculty will be available by EMAIL or ZOOM for advising.  Please see the table below for details and links to Zoom office hours.

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

There are no office hours during finals week and professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Julie Anderson julie.anderson@sonoma.edu
Thu:
6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. Email to set up an appt.
Stephen V. Bittner steve.bittner@sonoma.edu
Mon:
12:00 p.m.-1:30 p.m. Sign-up Calendar & Zoom Link
Wed:
12:00 p.m.-1:30 p.m. Sign-up Calendar & Zoom Link
Robert Chase robert.chase@sonoma.edu
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thu:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Samuel Cohen samuel.cohen@sonoma.edu
Steve Estes steve.estes@sonoma.edu
Mon:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. Dr. Estes's Zoom Link
Tue:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Dr. Estes's Zoom Link
Thu:
3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. Dr. Estes's Zoom Link
Mary Halavais mary.halavais@sonoma.edu
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. Email for appointment
Michelle Jolly michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Dr. Jolly's Sign-up Link
Fri:
5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. Dr. Jolly's Sign-up Link
Amy Kittelstrom kitt@sonoma.edu
Jordan Lauhon lauhon@sonoma.edu
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Dr. Lauhon's Zoom Link
Jesse Markay markay@sonoma.edu
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Dr. Markay's Zoom Sign-up
Wed:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Dr. Markay's Zoom Sign-up
Maggie Miller margaret.miller@sonoma.edu
Kathleen Noonan noonan@sonoma.edu
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Dr. Noonan's Sign-up Link
Thu:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Dr. Noonan's Sign-up Link