Skip to main content

Office Hours

Faculty will be available in-person and/or by email or zoom for advising.  Please see the table below for details and links to zoom office hours.

Please note: There are no office hours during finals week and professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Name & Contact Office Hours
Stephen V. Bittner
steve.bittner@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3802
Tue: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Available by appointment only.

Please sign up.

Samuel Cohen
samuel.cohen@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3709
Wed: 3:00 pm-5:00 pm

Please email to schedule a Zoom meeting.

Professor Cohen's Zoom link.

Robert Chase
robert.chase@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3701
Mon: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Tue: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Steve Estes
steve.estes@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3710
Mon: 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
Wed: 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

Available for office drop-in or via Zoom.

Professor Este's Zoom Link

Mary Halavais
mary.halavais@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3708
Mon: 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
Wed: 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
Available by appointment only.

Please email for an appointment.

Michelle Jolly
michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3702
Tue: 2:30 pm-4:30 pmIn person or via Zoom
Fri: 12:30 pm-1:30 pmvia Zoom
Available by appointment only.

Please sign up.

 

Amy Kittelstrom
kitt@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3706
Mon: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Tue: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Wed: 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
Thu: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Jesse Markay
markay@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3705
Wed: 9:30 am-10:30 am
James Mestaz
mestazj@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3707
Mon: 2:15 pm-2:45 pm
Wed: 4:45 pm-5:15 pm
Margaret Miller
millemar@sonoma.edu
Stevenson Hall 3700
Mon: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm