Office Hours

Faculty will be available by EMAIL or ZOOM for advising.  Please see the table below for details and links to Zoom office hours.

Please Note: There are no office hours during finals week and professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Stephen V. Bittner steve.bittner@sonoma.edu
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Pls. sign up
Robert Chase robert.chase@sonoma.edu
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. In Person
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Professor Chase’s Zoom Link
Samuel Cohen samuel.cohen@sonoma.edu
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m. via Zoom Professor Cohen’s Zoom Link
Thu:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m. via Zoom Professor Cohen’s Zoom Link

Available By Appointment Only
Steve Estes steve.estes@sonoma.edu
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Professor Estes’s Zoom Link
Tue:
1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m. Professor Estes’s Zoom Link
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Professor Estes’s Zoom Link
Mary Halavais mary.halavais@sonoma.edu
Mon:
10:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
12:15 p.m.-12:45 p.m. Please email to set up an appointment
Wed:
10:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
12:15 p.m.-12:45 p.m.
Thu:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Michelle Jolly michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu
Tue:
2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m. Pls. sign up
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-1:30 p.m. Pls. sign up
Amy Kittelstrom kitt@sonoma.edu
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Jesse Markay markay@sonoma.edu
Mon:
9:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
James Mestaz mestazj@sonoma.edu
Mon:
2:50 p.m.-3:50 p.m.
Wed:
2:50 p.m.-3:50 p.m.
Kathleen Noonan noonan@sonoma.edu
Mon:
3:00 p.m.-3:45 p.m. Professor Noonan’s Zoom Link
Tue:
8:45 a.m.-9:45 a.m. Professor Noonan’s Zoom Link
Thu:
8:45 a.m.-9:45 a.m. Professor Noonan’s Zoom Link