Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

There are no office hours during finals week and professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Office Hours
Julie Anderson julie.anderson@sonoma.edu
Stevenson 2070C
Mon:
6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Stephen V. Bittner steve.bittner@sonoma.edu
707-664-2447
Stevenson 2070G
Tue:
2:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Robert Chase robert.chase@sonoma.edu
Stevenson 3054
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Samuel Cohen samuel.cohen@sonoma.edu
Stevenson 2070C
Mon:
4:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
Steve Estes steve.estes@sonoma.edu
707-664-2424
Stevenson 2070D
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Thu:
10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Mary Halavais mary.halavais@sonoma.edu
707-664-2489
Stevenson 2062
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Michelle Jolly michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu
707-664-2461
Stevenson 2070M
Mon:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Thu:
12:15 p.m.-1:45 p.m.
Fri:
12:15 p.m.-12:45 p.m.
Amy Kittelstrom kitt@sonoma.edu
707-664-2327
Stevenson 2066
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Jordan Lauhon lauhon@sonoma.edu
Stevenson 3054
Mon:
1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
Wed:
1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
Jesse Markay markay@sonoma.edu
707-664-3279
Stevenson 3009B
Mon:
10:45 a.m.-11:45 a.m.
Tue:
1:45 p.m.-3:45 p.m.
Wed:
10:45 a.m.-11:45 a.m.
Maggie Miller margaret.miller@sonoma.edu
707-664-2580
Stevenson 3009B
Mon:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Wed:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Kathleen Noonan noonan@sonoma.edu
707-664-2959
Stevenson 2070C
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Wed:
12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
Thu:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.