Office Hours

IMPORTANT UPDATE! The History Department has transitioned to remote-only services for the Spring 2021 semester.

Faculty will be available by EMAIL or ZOOM for advising.  Please see the table below for details and links to Zoom office hours.

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

There are no office hours during finals week and professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Julie Anderson julie.anderson@sonoma.edu
Wed:
6:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m. Dr. Anderson's Sign-Up link
Stephen V. Bittner steve.bittner@sonoma.edu
Thu:
9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Dr. Bittner's Calendar
Robert Chase robert.chase@sonoma.edu
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Prof Chase's Zoom Link
Thu:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Prof Chase's Zoom Link
Samuel Cohen samuel.cohen@sonoma.edu
Steve Estes steve.estes@sonoma.edu
Mon:
12:00 p.m.-1:30 p.m. Dr. Estes's Zoom Link
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m. Dr. Estes's Zoom Link
Mary Halavais mary.halavais@sonoma.edu
Mon:
7:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. Email for appointment
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Email for appointment
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Email for appointment

Available By Appointment Only
Michelle Jolly michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu
Wed:
3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. Dr. Jolly's Sign-up Link
Fri:
12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m. Dr. Jolly's Sign-up Link
Amy Kittelstrom kitt@sonoma.edu
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Prof. Kittelstrom Zoom Link
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Prof. Kittelstrom Zoom Link
Jordan Lauhon lauhon@sonoma.edu
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Dr. Lauhon's Zoom Link
Jesse Markay markay@sonoma.edu
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Dr. Markay's Zoom Sign-up
Wed:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Dr. Markay's Zoom Sign-up
Maggie Miller margaret.miller@sonoma.edu
Kathleen Noonan noonan@sonoma.edu
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Dr. Noonan's Zoom Link
Thu:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Dr. Noonan's Zoom Link