Office Hours

IMPORTANT UPDATE! The History Department has transitioned to remote-only services for the Spring 2021 semester.

Faculty will be available by EMAIL or ZOOM for advising.  Please see the table below for details and links to Zoom office hours.

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

There are no office hours during finals week and professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Stephen V. Bittner steve.bittner@sonoma.edu
Thu:
9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Dr. Bittner's Calendar
Robert Chase robert.chase@sonoma.edu
Samuel Cohen samuel.cohen@sonoma.edu
Tue:
10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Dr. Cohen's Zoom Link
Thu:
9:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m. Dr. Cohen's Zoom Link
Steve Estes steve.estes@sonoma.edu
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m. Dr. Estes's Zoom Link
Wed:
12:00 p.m.-1:30 p.m. Dr. Estes's Zoom Link
Mary Halavais mary.halavais@sonoma.edu
Tue:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m. Email for appointment
Thu:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m. Email for appointment
Sat:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Email for appointment

Available By Appointment Only
Michelle Jolly michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu
Tue:
4:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. Please Sign Up
Fri:
12:15 p.m.-1:15 p.m. Please Sign Up
Amy Kittelstrom kitt@sonoma.edu
Mon:
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Professor Kettelstrom's Zoom Link
Jesse Markay markay@sonoma.edu
Tue:
12:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
Kathleen Noonan noonan@sonoma.edu
Tue:
8:45 a.m.-9:45 a.m.
Wed:
8:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.